Main: 541-766-6835 | TTY: 1-800-735-2900

Community Health Centers Board

Patient and community member participation on the board ensure a variety of voices and perspectives are considered as decisions are made about services, cost, and community impact. This structure also assures that patient points of view are included.
By law, 51% of Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC) board members use the services of the Health Center.


If you are interested in learning more about serving on the Board, click here        


Join Us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    Translate »